The snow continued to fall on Wednesday and school closures have already been reported for Thursday 2/28.

Roger Mcclean

The following schools have announced closures/delays.

    • Alberton Public School District 2-hour delay
    • Anaconda School District CLOSED
    • Bitterroot College CLOSED
    • Butte School District CLOSED
    • Corvallis School District CLOSED
    • Darby Public Schools CLOSED
    • Florence-Carlton School District CLOSED
    • Hamilton Public Schools CLOSED
    • Lone Rock School CLOSED
    • Ravalli Early Head Start CLOSED
    • Ravalli Head Start CLOSED
    • Stevensville Public Schools CLOSED
    • Victor Schools CLOSED

At the time of this update (Wednesday, 2/27 - 7pm) there is no word of any schools with two-hour delays for Thursday.

More From Alt 95.7