Just hours after revealing their track list for their new album Wonderful WonderfulThe Killers have released a new song titled "Run For Cover." This is the second song from the new album, following "The Man."

The track is an undeniable statement against our current president, with not-so-veiled allusions like "It's even harder when the dirtbag's famous" and a quick shout-out to the fake news epidemic.

Stream the song on Apple Music and Spotify below.

Wonderful Wonderful track list:

1. “Wonderful Wonderful”
2. “The Man”
3. “Rut”
4. “Life To Come”
5. “Run For Cover”
6. “Tyson Vs. Douglas”
7. “Some Kind of Love”
8. “Out Of My Mind”
9. “The Calling”
10. “Have All The Songs Been Written”

Best Albums of '17 So Far:

More From Alt 95.7