Ween co-founder Dean Ween has unveiled full details about rock2, the sophomore studio release from the Dean Ween Group. You can preview the song "Don't Let the Moon Catch You Crying" and see the full track list below.

"A lot has changed since I released my first 'solo album' (2016's The Deaner Album) a couple of years ago," Ween explains in a press release. "I'm pretty proud of this one; it represents the first time that I was able to take what we do onstage and put it on a record."

Ween is best known as half of the genre-warping band of the same name. After a four-year breakup, the reunited group has spent part of the last two years performing at festivals and headline shows, with no announced plans for a return to the studio.

"2017 is a strange time to be a musician, live music is really your main outlet for making a living. I never thought at this stage of my career that I would be putting in this much time on the road and in the studio, but I am, and I'm enjoying it more than I ever have. The only difference now is that my wife tells people that I 'work nights' and even with all of that time I put in recording while she was at work or asleep, it's nothing compared to the amount of time I spend now, and the music is way better for it."

Rock2 was recorded with three members of Ween -- Claude Coleman Jr., Dave Dreiwitz and Glenn McClelland -- along with the Dean Ween Group -- Mike Dillon, Bill Fowler, Ray Kubian and Scott Rednor -- and 50 other musicians.

Speaking of what they do on stage, the Dean Ween Group also revealed dates for a spring tour in support of rock2. Their spring trek starts March 21 in Indianapolis, before winding its way through the Midwest and East Coast.

The new album is being released worldwide on March 16 via digital retailers and streaming sites. Those who prefer a physical format can pick up the limited edition 180-gram red vinyl or specially colored red CD.

The Dean Ween Group 2018 Spring Tour

March 21 - Indianapolis, Ind. @ HiFi
March 22 - Detroit, Mich. @ The Majestic Theater
March 23 - Cleveland, Ohio @ Beachland Ballroom
March 24 - Cincinnati, Ohio @ Ballroom at the Taft
March 27 - Washington, D.C. @ Black Cat
March 28 - New Haven, Ct. @ Ballroom at Outer Space
March 29 - Boston, Mass. @ Brighton Music Hall
March 30 - Philadelphia, Pa. @ Theater of the Living Arts
March 31 - Brooklyn, N.Y. @ Brooklyn Bowl

The Dean Ween Group, rock2 Track Listing

1. "Showstopper"
2. "Fingerbangin"
3. "Don't Let the Moon Catch You Crying"
4. "Waste Station 9"
5. "Love Theme From 'Skinheads Kicking Your Ass'"
6. "Someone Greased The Fatman"
7. "The Ritz Carlton"
8. "This Heart of Palm"
9. "Yellow Pontiac"
10. "Pussy on My Pillow"
11. "Sunset Over Belmar"

More From Alt 95.7